West Baptist Church

A place of shelter, faith and laughter

West Baptist Church random header image

One

June 16th, 2019 No Comments

One
Sun 16 June 2019 – Andrew

Tags:   ·

Be still and know that I am God

June 2nd, 2019 No Comments

Be still and know that I am God
Sun 2 June 2019 – Andrew

Tags:  

Referring to God as Mother or Father

May 26th, 2019 No Comments

Referring to God as Mother or Father
Sun 26 May 2019 – Andrew

Tags:   ·

God as a Mother

May 19th, 2019 No Comments

God as a Mother
Sun 19 May 2019 – Andrew

Tags:  

God as a loving Parent

April 28th, 2019 No Comments

God as a loving Parent
Sun 28 April 2019 – Judy W.

Tags:   ·

Jesus’ Goggles

April 21st, 2019 No Comments

Jesus Goggles
Sun 21 April 2019 – Brian M.

Tags:  

Prayer & Self-Denial 2019 – Prayer

April 14th, 2019 No Comments

Prayer & Self-Denial 2019 – Prayer
Sun 14 April 2019 – Andrew

Tags:   ·

Prayer & Self-Denial 2019 – Here I am

April 7th, 2019 No Comments

Prayer & Self-Denial 2019 – Here I am
Sun 7 April 2019 – Andrew

Tags:   ·

Prayer & Self-Denial 2019 – Your labour in the Lord is not in vain

March 31st, 2019 No Comments

Prayer & Self-Denial 2019 – Your labour in the Lord is not in vain
Sun 31 March 2019 – Andrew

Tags:  

Prayer & Self-Denial 2019 – Where God leads

March 24th, 2019 No Comments

Prayer & Self-Denial 2019 – Where God leads
Sun 24 March 2019 – Rachel Murray

Tags:   ·