West Baptist Church

A place of shelter, faith and laughter

West Baptist Church random header image

Unprecedented times: working in Bangladesh

October 18th, 2020 No Comments

Sun 18 October 2020 – Unprecedented times: working in Bangladesh

Carley Bird

Tags:   ·

Mission

October 11th, 2020 No Comments

Sun 11 October 2020 – Mission

Meryl A.

Tags:   ·

Fertile grounds

September 20th, 2020 No Comments

Sun 20 September 2020 – Fertile grounds: working with youth

Lance P.

Tags:   ·

Revelation – Loud Voices

September 13th, 2020 No Comments

Sun 13 September 2020 – Revelation – Loud Voices

Andrew

Tags:   ·

Jesus and the fishermen

September 6th, 2020 No Comments

Sun 06 September 2020 – Jesus and the fishermen
Brian M.

Tags:   ·

Revelation – Power over People

August 30th, 2020 No Comments

Sun 30 August 2020 – Power over People
Andrew

Tags:   ·

Revelation – Racism

August 23rd, 2020 No Comments

Sun 23 August 2020 – Racism
Andrew

Tags:   ·

Revelation – The Throne

August 16th, 2020 No Comments

Sun 16 August 2020 – Dominant Powers
Andrew

Tags:   ·

Revelation – Dominant Powers

August 9th, 2020 No Comments

Sun 09 August 2020 – Dominant Powers
Andrew

Tags:   ·

Revelation – Introduction

July 26th, 2020 No Comments

Sun 26 July 2020 – Introduction to Revelation
Andrew

Tags:   ·