West Baptist Church

A place of shelter, faith and laughter

West Baptist Church random header image

Discipleship #7 – Challenge

August 18th, 2019 No Comments

Discipleship – Challenge
Sun 18 August 2019 – Andrew

Tags:   ·

Discipleship #6 – Growing better views of God

August 11th, 2019 No Comments

Discipleship – Obedience
Sun 11 August 2019 – Andrew

Tags:   ·

Discipleship #5 – For tomorrow’s church – with Lance

August 4th, 2019 No Comments

Discipleship – Another Persective
Sun 4 August 2019 – Lance

Tags:   ·

Discipleship #4 – Choices. With Mouse

July 28th, 2019 No Comments

Doubting Thomas
Sun 28 July 2019 – Brian M.

Tags:   ·

Discipleship #3 – Doubt (Jesus is ok with it) & Belief

July 14th, 2019 No Comments

Doubting Thomas
Sun 14 July 2019 – Andrew

Tags:   ·

Discipleship #2 – Covered in the dust of our Rabbi Jesus

June 30th, 2019 No Comments

Discipleship
Sun 30 June 2019 – Andrew

Tags:   ·

One

June 16th, 2019 No Comments

One
Sun 16 June 2019 – Andrew

Tags:   ·

Referring to God as Mother or Father

May 26th, 2019 No Comments

Referring to God as Mother or Father
Sun 26 May 2019 – Andrew

Tags:   ·

God as a loving Parent

April 28th, 2019 No Comments

God as a loving Parent
Sun 28 April 2019 – Judy W.

Tags:   ·

Prayer & Self-Denial 2019 – Prayer

April 14th, 2019 No Comments

Prayer & Self-Denial 2019 – Prayer
Sun 14 April 2019 – Andrew

Tags:   ·