West Baptist Church

A place of shelter, faith and laughter

West Baptist Church random header image

Zacchaeus

October 8th, 2017 No Comments

Zacchaeus
Sun 8 October 2017 – Roi M.

Tags:   ·

Living in Exile 5 – Rebuild

September 24th, 2017 No Comments

Living in Exile 5 – Rebuild
Sun 24 September 2017 – Andrew

Tags:   ·

Living in Exile 4 – Remnant Returning

September 17th, 2017 No Comments

Living in Exile 4 – Remnant Returning
Sun 17 September 2017 – Andrew

Tags:   ·

Living in Exile 3 – Exile

September 10th, 2017 No Comments

Living in Exile 3 – Exile
Sun 10 September 2017 – Andrew

Tags:   ·

Fathers Day 2017

September 3rd, 2017 No Comments

Fathers Day 2017
Sun 3 September 2017 – Andrew

Tags:   ·

Living in Exile 2 – Prophets

August 27th, 2017 No Comments

Living in Exile 2 – Prophets
Sun 27 August 2017 – Andrew

Tags:   ·

Living in Exile 1 – The Glory Days

August 20th, 2017 No Comments

Living in Exile 1 – The Glory Days
Sun 20 August 2017 – Andrew

Tags:   ·

God’s Prophet, God’s Person

August 13th, 2017 No Comments

God’s Prophet, God’s Person
Sun 13 August 2017 – Andrew Bollen

Tags:   ·

On the Way, in the Fray – Witnessing Together

July 30th, 2017 No Comments

On the Way, in the Fray – Witnessing Together
Sun 30 July 2017 – Andrew

Tags:   ·

On the Way, in the Fray – Uniting Together

July 23rd, 2017 No Comments

On the Way, in the Fray – Uniting Together
Sun 16 July 2017 – Brian M.

Tags:   ·