West Baptist Church

A place of shelter, faith and laughter

West Baptist Church random header image

Jesus’ Goggles

April 21st, 2019 No Comments

Jesus Goggles
Sun 21 April 2019 – Brian M.

Tags:  

Prayer & Self-Denial 2019 – Prayer

April 14th, 2019 No Comments

Prayer & Self-Denial 2019 – Prayer
Sun 14 April 2019 – Andrew

Tags:   ·

Prayer & Self-Denial 2019 – Here I am

April 7th, 2019 No Comments

Prayer & Self-Denial 2019 – Here I am
Sun 7 April 2019 – Andrew

Tags:   ·

Prayer & Self-Denial 2019 – Your labour in the Lord is not in vain

March 31st, 2019 No Comments

Prayer & Self-Denial 2019 – Your labour in the Lord is not in vain
Sun 31 March 2019 – Andrew

Tags:  

Prayer & Self-Denial 2019 – Where God leads

March 24th, 2019 No Comments

Prayer & Self-Denial 2019 – Where God leads
Sun 24 March 2019 – Rachel Murray

Tags:   ·

Ash Wednesday

March 10th, 2019 No Comments

Ash Wednesday
Sun 10 March 2019 – Andrew

Tags:   ·

More than Membership – Covenant Community

March 3rd, 2019 1 Comment

Membership
Sun 3 March 2019 – Andrew

Tags:   ·

Meryl’s Report Back

February 24th, 2019 No Comments

Meryl’s Report Back
Sun 24 February 2019 – Meryl A.

Tags:   ·

Shane – An Introduction

February 10th, 2019 No Comments

Shane – An Introduction
Sun 10 February 2019 – Shane C

Tags:   ·

Honouring Agreements

February 3rd, 2019 No Comments

Honouring Agreements
Sun 3 February 2019 – Andrew

Tags:   ·