West Baptist Church

A place of shelter, faith and laughter

West Baptist Church random header image

Good News – What would God’s kingdom look like?

May 6th, 2018 No Comments

Good News – What would God’s kingdom look like?
Sun 6 May 2018 – Andrew

Tags:   ·

Seasons – Good Grief

April 29th, 2018 No Comments

Seasons – Good Grief
Sun 29 April 2018 – Judy W.

Tags:   ·

The Baptist Church – The Priesthood of all Believers

April 22nd, 2018 No Comments

The Baptist Church – The Priesthood of all Believers
Sun 22 April 2018 – Brian M.

Tags:   ·

The Baptist Church – Autonomy

April 15th, 2018 No Comments

The Baptist Church – Autonomy
Sun 15 April 2018 – Andrew

Tags:   ·

Easter Sunday – Breath of God

April 1st, 2018 No Comments

Breath of God
Sun 1 April 2018 – Andrew

Tags:   ·

A New Generation

March 25th, 2018 No Comments

A New Generation
Sun 25 March 2018 – Andrew

Tags:   ·

A New Perspective

March 18th, 2018 No Comments

A New Perspective
Sun 18 March 2018 – Andrew

Tags:   ·

A New Spirit

March 11th, 2018 No Comments

A New Spirit
Sun 11 March 2018 – James M

Tags:   ·

A New Creation

March 4th, 2018 No Comments

A New Creation
Sun 4 March 2018 – Andrew

Tags:   ·

What is the Gospel? 2

February 25th, 2018 No Comments

What is the Gospel? 2
Sun 25 February – Andrew

Tags:   ·