West Baptist Church

A place of shelter, faith and laughter

West Baptist Church random header image

Mary and Elizabeth

December 17th, 2017 No Comments

Mary and Elizabeth
Sun 17 December 2017 – Gary B.

Tags:   ·

A Peace which passes all understanding

December 10th, 2017 No Comments

A Peace which passes all understanding
Sun 10 December 2017 – Andrew

Tags:   ·

Hope – Zechariah and Elizabeth

December 3rd, 2017 No Comments

Zechariah and Elizabeth
Sun 3 December 2017 – Andrew

Tags:   ·

West’s Way Forward

November 26th, 2017 No Comments

West’s Way Forward
Sun 26 November 2017 – Andrew

Tags:   ·

Year in Review 2017

November 19th, 2017 No Comments

Year in Review
Sun 19 November 2017 – Andrew

Tags:   ·

Esther – Born for such a time as this

November 12th, 2017 No Comments

Esther – Born for such a time as this
Sun 12 November 2017 – John T.

Tags:   ·

The Story of Parihaka

November 5th, 2017 No Comments

The Story of Parihaka
Sun 5 November 2017 – Andrew

Tags:   ·

Covered in the Dust of Your Rabbi

October 29th, 2017 No Comments

Covered in the Dust of Your Rabbi
Sun 29 October 2017 – Andrew

Tags:   ·

Don’t Worry

October 22nd, 2017 No Comments

Don’t Worry
Sun 22 October 2017 – Mark F.

Tags:   ·

The Nature of Light

October 15th, 2017 No Comments

The Nature of Light
Sun 15 October 2017 – Brian W.

Tags:   ·